Unhappily Ever After

Unhappily Ever After

Jan. 11, 1995
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 1995
2Season 2 Sep. 06, 1995
3Season 3 Sep. 08, 1996
4Season 4 Sep. 07, 1997
5Season 5 Sep. 13, 1998



Geoff Pierson isJack Malloy
Jack Malloy
Kevin Connolly isRyan Malloy
Ryan Malloy
Nikki Cox isTiffany Malloy
Tiffany Malloy
Justin Berfield isRoss Malloy
Ross Malloy
Bobcat Goldthwait isMr. Floppy (voice)
Mr. Floppy (voice)
Allan Trautman isMr. Floppy (puppeteer)
Mr. Floppy (puppeteer)
Wendy Benson-Landes isBarbara Caufield
Barbara Caufield


Unhappily Ever After is an American sitcom that aired for 100 episodes on The WB network from January 11, 1995, to May 23, 1999, for a total of five seasons. The series was produced by Touchstone Television.

Unhappily Ever After
Original title Unhappily Ever After
TMDb Rating 6.9 9 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 1995
Last air date May. 23, 1999
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Pawn Stars
Black Jesus
I’m Sorry
Tracey Ullman’s Show
Back in the Game
Whose Line Is It Anyway?
United We Fall
Emily in Paris
New Girl
The Great North
The Benny Hill Show