Thomas & Friends

Thomas & Friends

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 02, 1986
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1991
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 1994
5Season 5 Aug. 21, 1998
6Season 6 Jan. 06, 2003

Video trailer


Thomas & Friends is a British children’s television series, which had its first broadcast on the ITV network on 4 September 1984. It is based on The Railway Series of books by the Reverend Wilbert Awdry and his son, Christopher Awdry. These books deal with the adventures of a group of anthropomorphised locomotives and road vehicles who live on the fictional Island of Sodor. The books were based on stories Wilbert told to entertain his son, Christopher during his recovery from measles. From Series one to four, many of the stories are based on events from Awdry’s personal experience.

Thomas & Friends
Original title Thomas & Friends
TMDb Rating 6.5 50 votes
First air date Oct. 09, 1984
Last air date May. 15, 2020
Seasons 24
Episodes 581
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Young Justice
مسلسل Skate-Leading☆Stars
مسلسل Drug Store in Another World: The Slow Life of a Cheat Pharmacist
The Mask: The Animated Series
مسلسل Attack on Titan
King Arthur’s Disasters
Crash Canyon
مسلسل Backflip!!
Minuscule: The Private Life of Insects
Muppet Babies
مسلسل Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro