The Wayans Bros.

The Wayans Bros.

Jan. 11, 1995
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 1995
2Season 2 Sep. 06, 1995
3Season 3 Sep. 04, 1996
4Season 4 Sep. 17, 1997
5Season 5 Sep. 18, 1998




The Wayans Bros. is a situation comedy that aired from January 1995 to May 1999 on The WB. The series starred real-life brothers Shawn and Marlon Wayans. Both brothers were already well-known from the sketch comedy show In Living Color that was aired from 1990 to 1994 on Fox. The series also starred John Witherspoon and Anna Maria Horsford.

The Wayans Bros.
The Wayans Bros.
Original title The Wayans Bros.
TMDb Rating 7.7 30 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 1995
Last air date May. 20, 1999
Seasons 5
Episodes 102
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Ever Decreasing Circles
مسلسل The Duke of Death and His Maid
Step Dave
Splitting Up Together
Guys with Kids
Little Witch Academia
Young Sheldon
Living Biblically
I Can Do That