Life with Louie

Life with Louie

Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 1995
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 1996
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 1997





Life with Louie is an American animated series. The show is based on the childhood of stand-up comedian Louie Anderson, growing up with his family in Wisconsin.

The first two episodes aired in primetime on Fox.

The series has since aired on the European version of Jetix and was popular enough to merit a few DVD releases in the region.

Life with Louie
Original title Life with Louie
TMDb Rating 6.4 34 votes
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Bluestone 42
Las Vegas
Card Sharks
مسلسل Rugrats
Regal Academy
Sydney to the Max
New Tricks
Lip Sync Battle
Grace Under Fire
Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show
Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee
Spider-Man: The New Animated Series