Highway to Heaven

Highway to Heaven

Sep. 19, 1984
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 19, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 1985
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 1986
4Season 4 Sep. 16, 1987



Michael Landon isJonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Victor French isMark Gordon
Mark Gordon


Highway to Heaven is an American television drama series which ran on NBC from 1984 to 1989. The series aired for five seasons, running a total of 111 episodes. It was shot entirely in California.

Highway to Heaven
Original title Highway to Heaven
TMDb Rating 6.9 61 votes
First air date Sep. 19, 1984
Last air date Aug. 04, 1989
Seasons 5
Episodes 111
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

مسلسل Physical
Samurai Champloo
The Mantis
Freaks and Geeks
Spirit Riding Free: Riding Academy
مسلسل Oh! Master
LEGO Elves: Secrets of Elvendale
Back to Life
Open Heart
Frankie Drake Mysteries