Fist of the North Star

Fist of the North Star

Oct. 11, 1984
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Mar. 28, 1985


In the year 199X, human civilization has been all but destroyed by a nuclear holocaust. In an age where the strong rule over the weak, the survivors of the fallout struggle over the remaining supply food and water left. Kenshiro, successor to an ancient, deadly martial art known as Hokuto Shinken (Fist of the North Star), wanders the wasteland with seven scars in the shape of the Big Dipper on his chest. This infamous style uses the body’s hidden 708 pressure points to destroy opponents from within and allows practitioners to unleash 100% of their humanly strength. Accompanied by a young thief and an orphan girl, this messiah brings justice to this lawless world with the strongest fist in the world.

Fist of the North Star
Fist of the North Star
Fist of the North Star
Fist of the North Star
Original title 北斗の拳
TMDb Rating 8.7 31 votes
First air date Oct. 11, 1984
Last air date Feb. 18, 1988
Seasons 6
Episodes 152
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Cobra Kai
Combat Hospital
Shaun the Sheep
Star Trek: Lower Decks
Our Cartoon President
مسلسل Walker
Star Wars: Forces of Destiny
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven
Persona 4 The Animation
مسلسل RE-MAIN