Ever Decreasing Circles

Ever Decreasing Circles

Jan. 29, 1984
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 29, 1984
2Season 2 Oct. 21, 1984
4Season 4 Oct. 25, 1987

Video trailer


Martin Bryce lives in a quiet suburban close with his wife Anne. He does his best to “organise” the leisure time of all of the other inhabitants of the close, running umpteen societies and doing “good works”. He’s is quite happy with his lot until Paul Ryman moves in next door.

Ever Decreasing Circles
Original title Ever Decreasing Circles
TMDb Rating 7.3 8 votes
First air date Jan. 29, 1984
Last air date Dec. 24, 1989
Seasons 4
Episodes 27
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Lazor Wulf
My Brother, My Brother and Me
The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia
مسلسل Hospital Playlist
Just Shoot Me!
Bring the Noise
Jon Richardson: Ultimate Worrier
The Adventures of Puss in Boots
Young Drunk Punk
مسلسل Summertime